Organization

Board Members

Richard Miles
Founder & President, Miles of Freedom
Ezekiel Tyson
Tyson Law Firm; Immediate Past Chair; tyson@tysonpc.com
Cheryl Brown Wattley
Professor, UNT Dallas College of Law; Chair, Board of Directors; Cheryl.wattley@untdallas.edu
J. Chris Hawkins J.D.
Dallas County District Attorney’s Office; Secretary; jchrishawkins@gmail.com
Tricia Medrano Bridges
Retired CEO, Chiapas International; Vice Chair; Savannahrose47@aol.com
Dr. Myesha Applewhite
Eastfield Professor of Psychology; Board of Directors; MApplewhite@dcccd.edu
C.B. Brad Boa
Co-Founder, Restorative Farms; Board of Directors; bradboa@gmail.com
Salah Boukadoum
CEO, Good Returns Group, Inc.; Board of Directors; salah@soaphope.com
Rusty (Sol) Dworkin
Chief Marketing Officer, Aneurysm Solutions Group; Advisory Board; rustydworkin@gmail.com   
Robert (Josh) Laughry
Proper Yard; Assistant Treasurer; Robert.laughry@gmail.com
Dr. Doric Earle
Professor of Practice, SMU at SMU Meadows; Board of Directors; doricearle@gmail.com 
Judge Hector Garza
Dallas Country Judge, 195th District; Advisory Board; hector.garza@dallascounty.org
Stephanie Daniel
Sr. Human Resources Director at Celanese; Board of Directors; stephanie.daniel@celanese.com
Yolanda Bryson-Durant
Sr. Business Banker, V.P. at Capital One Bank; Board of Directors; Yolanda.bryson-durant@capitalone.com
Craig Tiritilli
Co-Founder, Good Returns Group; Treasurer; craig@soaphope.com
Paula Feinberg
Sr. Vice President, Investments, Raymond James; Board of Directors; paulafeinberg@sbcglobal.net
Dean Pritchard
CEO of WLS Lighting; Board of Directors; dean@wlslighting.com
Rodriqua Ross
Executive Director, Park South YMCA; Board of Directors; rross@ymcadallas.org
Bukekile Dube
CEO, New Horizon Homes; Board of Directors; bukekile@gmail.com  
Kyle Lukianuk
President, Good Returns; Board of Directors; kyle@goodreturnsgroup.com
Chris Kent Phelps
CEO, Tacky Box, LLC; Board of Directors; chris@tackybox.com
Randall Skattum
Celanese Global Marketing Communications Director; Board of Directors; randy.skattum@celanese.com
Tyrone Day
Dir.& Mgr. of Farm Operations, Restorative Farms; Board of Directors; tyrone.day@gmail.com
J.D. Banks
Assistant Vice President, Frost Bank; Advisory Board; jd.banks@frostbank.com
Bemnet Meshesha
Mgr., Community Relations & Strategic Development, State Fair of Texas; Advisory Board; bneshesha@bigtex.com
Kathy Ross
Assistant to Dean of Diversity & Global Education, Ursuline Academy; Advisory Board; kross@ursulinedallas.org
Judge Ernest White
Dallas County Judge, 194th District; Advisory Board; ebwiiilawyer@yahoo.com
Ashley Hutto
Nonprofit Professional/Community Volunteer; Advisory Board; ashleyhutto@me.com 

Staff

Gary Durham

Richard Miles

Tahvia Merrill

Henry Sephus

Tyrone Day

Robbie Frazier

Robert Warren